Livebar Issyk-Kul - this Beach (beach) bar with the concept of the best beach bars paradises of the planet. Of particular value is a beach holiday with a unique location on the shores of Lake Issyk-Kul and the short duration of the season.
Summer is just around the corner, which means that soon starts our beach bar on the coast of Lake Issyk-Kul, in order to truly relax, smile and be happy!
Beach bar - unique and diverse club space. Our guests - people of all ages as young friendly company and guests who prefer a quality vacation with your family, lovers of beach sports, lovers of good music and just relax and are looking for Dating.
We will be glad to see you on our beach from late June to late August. During this period we will fill your vacation all that you will not find in other places of our beautiful lake. Unobtrusive background music fills literally every corner of our beach. Helpful staff not make you wait long. Your daily rest can move smoothly in the evening dinner and then you will feel a part of the fashionable party on the shore of Issyk-Kul. Besides being able to break into the comfortable sofas in the tents, you can join the dance hits of the season by fashion or try yourself as a singer in the karaoke scene.
Security Service will make every effort to ensure your stay.
For those who, for whatever reason he wants, but is unable to come to us in the bar, we offer shipping kitchen and bar, as well as Hookah Catering.

Livebar Issyk-Kul – это Beach (пляжный) бар с концепцией лучших пляжных баров райских уголков планеты. Особенную ценность пляжный отдых представляет с уникальностью расположения на побережье озера Иссык-Куль и небольшой продолжительностью сезона.
Лето совсем близко, а значит, скоро начинает работу наш пляжный бар на побережье озера Иссык-Куль для того, чтобы по-настоящему отдыхать, улыбаться и быть счастливыми!
Пляжный бар – уникальное и разнообразное клубное пространство. Наши гости – это люди всех возрастов, как молодые дружные компании, так и гости, предпочитающие качественный отдых в кругу семьи, любители пляжного спорта, ценители хорошей музыки и просто отдыхающие, находящиеся в поисках знакомств и общения.
Мы будем рады видеть Вас на нашем пляже с конца июня по конец августа. Именно в этот период мы наполним Ваш отдых всем тем, что Вы не найдете в других местах нашего прекрасного озера. Ненавязчивый музыкальный фон заполняет буквально все уголки нашего пляжа. Обходительный персонал не заставит Вас долго ждать. Ваш дневной отдых может плавно перейти в вечерний ужин и далее Вы почувствуете себя частью модной тусовки на берегу Иссык-Куля. Кроме возможности развалится на удобных диванах в шатрах, Вы можете присоединиться к танцующим под модные хиты сезона или попробовать себя в качестве певца в Караоке на сцене.
Служба безопасности сделает все возможное для обеспечения Вашего отдыха.
Для тех, кто по какой-то причине хочет, но не в состоянии приехать к нам в бар, мы предлагаем доставку кухни и бара, а также кальянный кейтеринг.